Upcoming Events

The displayed cost of events is normally the total price. We only ask for deposits on the higher cost events such as the snowsports and sailing trips

Title Date Activity Type
Moving Water Safety and Skills Course 2 - 29th-30th September 2018 Fri, 28/09/2018 to Sun, 30/09/2018 Kayaking & Canoeing
3 star sea kayak training weekend - NOW FULL! Sat, 29/09/2018 to Sun, 30/09/2018 Kayaking & Canoeing
Mountain Biking for Beginners Sat, 29/09/2018 Mountain Biking
Indoor Climbing Tue, 02/10/2018 Climbing
Open Social evening for current, new and potential new members Wed, 03/10/2018 Social
New members Weekend Fri, 05/10/2018 to Sun, 07/10/2018 Walking
Equipment inventory check Sat, 06/10/2018 Other
Foundation Safety and Rescue Training Course Sat, 06/10/2018 Kayaking & Canoeing
Indoor Climbing Tue, 09/10/2018 Climbing
Alps Multi-Activity 2019 Planning meeting Tue, 09/10/2018 Multi-activity
White Water Kayak Weekend + Open Canoe Fri, 12/10/2018 to Sun, 14/10/2018 Kayaking & Canoeing
Mountain Biking for Beginners Sat, 13/10/2018 Mountain Biking
Woodchester Park - Day walk Sun, 14/10/2018 Walking
Indoor Climbing Tue, 16/10/2018 Climbing
Hut to hut on the Welsh 3000 foot Mountains Thu, 18/10/2018 to Sun, 21/10/2018 Walking
British Canoeing White Water Safety and Rescue Training course Sat, 20/10/2018 to Sun, 21/10/2018 Kayaking & Canoeing
Paddle At Cardiff International White Water Sun, 21/10/2018 Kayaking & Canoeing
Indoor Climbing Tue, 23/10/2018 Climbing
Introduction to Indoor climbing Tue, 23/10/2018 Climbing
Committee Meeting - start at 19:30 Thu, 25/10/2018 Social
White water paddling day trip Sun, 28/10/2018 Kayaking & Canoeing
Indoor Climbing Tue, 30/10/2018 Climbing
Climb and Beer Fri, 02/11/2018 Climbing
Pub night at The Leveret Fri, 02/11/2018 Social
Indoor Climbing Tue, 06/11/2018 Climbing
Open Social evening for current, new and potential new members Wed, 07/11/2018 Social
Whitewater kayaking multilevel Fri, 09/11/2018 to Sun, 11/11/2018 Kayaking & Canoeing
Indoor Climbing Tue, 13/11/2018 Climbing
Pembrokeshire weekend Fri, 16/11/2018 to Mon, 19/11/2018 Multi-activity
Introduction to Indoor climbing Tue, 20/11/2018 Climbing
Indoor Climbing Tue, 20/11/2018 Climbing
Committee Meeting - start at 19:30 Thu, 22/11/2018 Social
Indoor Climbing Tue, 27/11/2018 Climbing
Indoor Climbing Tue, 04/12/2018 Climbing
Open Social evening for current, new and potential new members Wed, 05/12/2018 Social
Xmas North Dartmoor Multi-activity weekend(camping) FULL Fri, 07/12/2018 to Sun, 09/12/2018 Multi-activity
Xmas North Dartmoor Multi-activity weekend Fri, 07/12/2018 to Sun, 09/12/2018 Multi-activity
Indoor Climbing Tue, 11/12/2018 Climbing
Modbury Kayak Weekend Fri, 14/12/2018 to Sun, 16/12/2018 Kayaking & Canoeing
Indoor Climbing Tue, 18/12/2018 Climbing
New Year 2018-2019 Trip: Blencathra Fri, 28/12/2018 to Wed, 02/01/2019 Multi-activity
Ski & Board Trip Planning 2020 Wed, 09/01/2019 Other
Committee Meeting - start at 19:30 Thu, 17/01/2019 Social
Committee Meeting - start at 19:30 Thu, 21/02/2019 Social
Ski and Board Trip 2019 Sat, 02/03/2019 to Sat, 09/03/2019 Skiing/Boarding
Advanced sea kayaking trip Fri, 15/03/2019 to Mon, 18/03/2019 Kayaking & Canoeing
Committee Meeting - start at 19:30 Thu, 21/03/2019 Social
North Wales Multi-Activity trip Fri, 22/03/2019 to Sun, 24/03/2019 Multi-activity
Scotland Easter 2019 - Walking (& multi-activity - leader dependant) Sun, 14/04/2019 to Sun, 21/04/2019 Walking
Malham Tarn New Year Trip 2019-2020 Sat, 28/12/2019 to Thu, 02/01/2020 Multi-activity