Events: List

The displayed cost of events is normally the total price. We only ask for deposits on the higher cost events such as the snowsports and sailing trips

Title Date Activity Type
Coached Canoe White Water trip Sun, 01/11/2020 Kayaking & Canoeing
Cotswold Walk Sun, 01/11/2020 Walking
Indoor climbing - Redpoint Tue, 03/11/2020 Climbing
Potential, New and Existing Members Social Evening Wed, 04/11/2020 Social
Indoor climbing - Redpoint Thu, 05/11/2020 Climbing
Saturday Road Ride Sat, 07/11/2020 Road cycling
Wells, Ebbor Gorge and Wookey Hole walk Sat, 07/11/2020 Walking
Moving Water and Safety Skills Training Sat, 07/11/2020 Kayaking & Canoeing
Afternoon Walk - parks of North East Bristol Sun, 08/11/2020 Walking
Abseiling Refresher and Intro Day Sun, 08/11/2020 Climbing
Indoor climbing - Redpoint Tue, 10/11/2020 Climbing
Outdoor First Aid Course (16 hour) Sat, 14/11/2020 to Sun, 15/11/2020 First Aid
Cotswolds three valleys walk Sat, 14/11/2020 Walking
Whitewater Kayaking Trip - Sunday, 15th November Sun, 15/11/2020 Kayaking & Canoeing
Paddlesport development meeting Mon, 16/11/2020 Kayaking & Canoeing
Indoor climbing - Redpoint Tue, 17/11/2020 Climbing
Committee meeting at 19.30 Thu, 19/11/2020 Other
Flat water Canoe & Kayak trip Sat, 21/11/2020 Kayaking & Canoeing
Mendip walk Sun, 22/11/2020 Walking
Intermediate Sea Kayak day trip Sun, 22/11/2020 Kayaking & Canoeing
Indoor climbing - Redpoint Tue, 24/11/2020 Climbing
Tetbury and Westonbirt walk Sat, 28/11/2020 Walking
White Water Safety and Rescue Training (Sat OR Sun) Sat, 28/11/2020 Kayaking & Canoeing
Indoor climbing - Redpoint Tue, 01/12/2020 Climbing
Potential, New and Existing Members Social Evening Wed, 02/12/2020 Social
Chew Valley Three Peaks Circular Walk Sun, 06/12/2020 Walking
Indoor climbing - Redpoint Tue, 08/12/2020 Climbing
Canoe Flat Water Trip - Saturday, 12th December Sat, 12/12/2020 Kayaking & Canoeing
Indoor climbing - Redpoint Tue, 15/12/2020 Climbing
Dursley, Uley and Owlpen Sat, 19/12/2020 Walking
Intermediate Sea Kayak day trip Sun, 20/12/2020 Kayaking & Canoeing
Beginners Sea Kayak day trip Tue, 29/12/2020 Kayaking & Canoeing
Cancelled New Year 2020-2021 Trip: Rhyd-y-Creuau Field Centre, North Wales Tue, 29/12/2020 to Sun, 03/01/2021 Multi-activity
Whitewater Leader Training Sat, 09/01/2021 Kayaking & Canoeing
Flat Water Canoe/Touring Trip - Saturday, January 16th Sat, 16/01/2021 Kayaking & Canoeing
Intermediate Sea Kayak day trip Sat, 23/01/2021 Kayaking & Canoeing
Canoe White Water trip Sat, 13/02/2021 Kayaking & Canoeing
Intermediate Sea Kayak day trip Sun, 21/02/2021 Kayaking & Canoeing
Flat Water Loop Paddle - Saturday, 27th February Sat, 27/02/2021 Kayaking & Canoeing
New Members Weekend - Re-arranged Fri, 19/03/2021 to Sun, 21/03/2021 Walking
Flat Water Canoeing Trip - Saturday, 27th March Sat, 27/03/2021 Kayaking & Canoeing
Saundersfoot (Pembrokeshire) May Bank Holiday Weekend Fri, 30/04/2021 to Mon, 03/05/2021 Multi-activity
New Members Weekend - Provisional Date Fri, 11/06/2021 to Sun, 13/06/2021 Walking
Sardinia sea kayak adventure Sat, 18/09/2021 to Sat, 25/09/2021 Kayaking & Canoeing
North Devon Coastal Walking Weekend Fri, 05/11/2021 to Sun, 07/11/2021 Walking
New Year 5 Day Multi-activity Trip and Party 2021-2022 Tue, 28/12/2021 to Sun, 02/01/2022 Multi-activity