Events: List

The displayed cost of events is normally the total price. We only ask for deposits on the higher cost events such as the snowsports and sailing trips

Title Date Activity Type
Skiing - Sestriere 2024 Sun, 25/02/2024 to Sun, 03/03/2024 Skiing/Boarding
Tuesday Indoor Climbing Tue, 27/02/2024 Climbing
Learn to climb indoors - Redpoint Tue, 27/02/2024 Climbing
Bouldering at The Mothership Fri, 01/03/2024 Climbing
Learn to climb indoors - Redpoint Tue, 05/03/2024 Climbing
Tuesday Indoor Climbing Tue, 05/03/2024 Climbing
Climbing Techniques Progression 7 March Thu, 07/03/2024 Climbing
Tuesday Indoor Climbing Tue, 12/03/2024 Climbing
Learn to climb indoors - Redpoint Tue, 12/03/2024 Climbing
AOAC ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING Wed, 13/03/2024 Social
Potential, New and Existing Members Social Wed, 13/03/2024 Social
Climbing Techniques Progression 14 March Thu, 14/03/2024 Climbing
St Patrick’s Day ☘️ Barn Dance & Ceilidh Sat, 16/03/2024 Social
Litter Pick Sat, 16/03/2024 Conservation
Afernoon Local Walk Sun, 17/03/2024 Walking
Tuesday Indoor Climbing Tue, 19/03/2024 Climbing
Intermediate plus/advanced sea kayaking - fully booked Thu, 21/03/2024 to Sun, 24/03/2024 Kayaking & Canoeing
Climbing Techniques Progression 21 March Thu, 21/03/2024 Climbing
Scotland Easter 2024 - week 1 Sat, 23/03/2024 to Sat, 30/03/2024 Multi-activity
Canoe - practice for the Great Glen trip in May Sat, 23/03/2024 Kayaking & Canoeing
Tuesday Indoor Climbing Tue, 26/03/2024 Climbing
Climbing Techniques Progression 28 March Thu, 28/03/2024 Climbing
Scotland Easter 2024 - week 2 Sat, 30/03/2024 to Sat, 06/04/2024 Multi-activity
Tuesday Indoor Climbing Tue, 02/04/2024 Climbing
Wye Valley Spring Walk Sun, 07/04/2024 Walking
Outdoor Climbing Season Kick Off Sun, 07/04/2024 Climbing
Swanage Climbing Trip Fri, 12/04/2024 to Sun, 14/04/2024 Climbing
River Trip Wye Kearne Bridge to Symmonds Yat Sun, 14/04/2024 Kayaking & Canoeing
Multi activity (sea kayaking section - intromediate and intermediate) Fri, 19/04/2024 to Sun, 21/04/2024 Kayaking & Canoeing
Multi activity (walking section) in South Devon Fri, 19/04/2024 to Sun, 21/04/2024 Walking
Backpacking on the South West Coast Path (Full - reserve list) Sat, 20/04/2024 to Sun, 21/04/2024 Walking
Croatia Climbing Trip - April 2024 Sat, 20/04/2024 to Sat, 27/04/2024 Climbing
Bannau Brycheiniog Walk Llangynidr Sat, 27/04/2024 Walking
SWCP walk May24 Fri, 03/05/2024 to Mon, 06/05/2024 Walking
SEAKAYAKING during Pembrokeshire Multi-Activity Weekend Fri, 03/05/2024 to Sat, 04/05/2024 Kayaking & Canoeing
Pembrokeshire Multi-Activity 3 Day Bank Holiday Weekend Fri, 03/05/2024 to Mon, 06/05/2024 Multi-activity
Course 1: British Canoeing Paddle Discover Award - Kayak Wed, 08/05/2024 to Sun, 12/05/2024 Kayaking & Canoeing
Scottish sea kayak adventure May 2024 - FULL Thu, 09/05/2024 to Sun, 19/05/2024 Kayaking & Canoeing
Coached Kayak / Canoe session Mon, 13/05/2024 Kayaking & Canoeing
Monday Evening Weir Session Mon, 13/05/2024 Kayaking & Canoeing
Mid Wales Walking and Cycling (leader permitting) Fri, 17/05/2024 to Sun, 19/05/2024 Multi-activity
Great Glen Canoe Trail May-24 Sun, 19/05/2024 to Mon, 27/05/2024 Kayaking & Canoeing
Monday Evening Weir Session Mon, 20/05/2024 Kayaking & Canoeing
Coached Kayak / Canoe session Mon, 20/05/2024 Kayaking & Canoeing
Croyde 2nd May Bank Holiday Camping Weekend Fri, 24/05/2024 to Mon, 27/05/2024 Multi-activity
Sea Kayaking, Bank holiday weekend, St David’s Fri, 24/05/2024 to Mon, 27/05/2024 Kayaking & Canoeing
Baggy Point Climbing Weekend Fri, 24/05/2024 to Mon, 27/05/2024 Climbing
Course 2: British Canoeing Paddle Discover Award - Kayak Wed, 29/05/2024 to Sun, 02/06/2024 Kayaking & Canoeing
Sea Kayak Intro Weekend - Save the date Fri, 31/05/2024 to Sun, 02/06/2024 Kayaking & Canoeing
Monday Evening Weir Session Mon, 03/06/2024 Kayaking & Canoeing
Coached kayak / Canoe session Mon, 03/06/2024 Kayaking & Canoeing
River Tryweryn North Wales WW Fri, 07/06/2024 to Sun, 09/06/2024 Kayaking & Canoeing
Monday Evening Weir Session Mon, 10/06/2024 Kayaking & Canoeing
Coached kayak / Canoe session Mon, 10/06/2024 Kayaking & Canoeing
Summer Evening Walk-Severn Estuary Tue, 11/06/2024 Walking
Canoe Camping Weekend Fri, 14/06/2024 to Sun, 16/06/2024 Kayaking & Canoeing
Coached kayak / Canoe session Mon, 17/06/2024 Kayaking & Canoeing
Monday Evening Weir Session Mon, 17/06/2024 Kayaking & Canoeing
Monday Evening Weir Session Mon, 24/06/2024 Kayaking & Canoeing
Coached kayak / Canoe session Mon, 24/06/2024 Kayaking & Canoeing
Paddlesports winter 2024 planning Wed, 26/06/2024 Kayaking & Canoeing
Exmoor Mountain Biking and Walking Weekend Fri, 28/06/2024 to Sun, 30/06/2024 Multi-activity
Monday Evening Weir Session Mon, 01/07/2024 Kayaking & Canoeing
Coached kayak / Canoe session Mon, 01/07/2024 Kayaking & Canoeing
Course 3: British Canoeing Paddle Discover Award - Kayak Wed, 03/07/2024 to Sun, 07/07/2024 Kayaking & Canoeing
Monday Evening Weir Session Mon, 08/07/2024 Kayaking & Canoeing
Coached kayak / Canoe session Mon, 08/07/2024 Kayaking & Canoeing
Monday Evening Weir Session Mon, 15/07/2024 Kayaking & Canoeing
Coached kayak / Canoe session Mon, 15/07/2024 Kayaking & Canoeing
Course 1: British Canoeing Paddle Explore Award - Kayak Wed, 17/07/2024 to Sun, 21/07/2024 Kayaking & Canoeing
Coached kayak / Canoe session Mon, 22/07/2024 Kayaking & Canoeing
Monday Evening Weir Session Mon, 22/07/2024 Kayaking & Canoeing
Coached kayak / Canoe session Mon, 29/07/2024 Kayaking & Canoeing
Monday Evening Weir Session Mon, 29/07/2024 Kayaking & Canoeing
Course: Canoe - British Canoeing Paddle Explore Award - Canoe Sat, 03/08/2024 to Sun, 04/08/2024 Kayaking & Canoeing
Monday Evening Weir Session Mon, 05/08/2024 Kayaking & Canoeing
Coached kayak / Canoe session Mon, 05/08/2024 Kayaking & Canoeing
SeaKayaking - Intermediate/Advanced Fri, 09/08/2024 to Sun, 11/08/2024 Kayaking & Canoeing
AOAC Summer Multi Activity trip to Sort in the Spanish Pyrenees Sat, 10/08/2024 to Sat, 24/08/2024 Multi-activity
Coached kayak / Canoe session Mon, 12/08/2024 Kayaking & Canoeing
Monday Evening Weir Session Mon, 12/08/2024 Kayaking & Canoeing
Suimmer Evening Walk - Avon View Tue, 13/08/2024 Walking
Course 2: British Canoeing Paddle Explore Award - Kayak Wed, 14/08/2024 to Sun, 18/08/2024 Kayaking & Canoeing
Coached kayak / Canoe session Mon, 19/08/2024 Kayaking & Canoeing
Sennen - August Bank Holiday Fri, 23/08/2024 to Mon, 26/08/2024 Multi-activity
ShePaddles, Intermediate and Advanced sea kayaking weekend Fri, 30/08/2024 to Sun, 01/09/2024 Kayaking & Canoeing
Sea Kayaking - Lizard Thu, 05/09/2024 to Sun, 08/09/2024 Kayaking & Canoeing
Lundy Trad Climbing Sat, 14/09/2024 to Tue, 17/09/2024 Climbing
New Year 2024-2025: Ingleborough Hall Sun, 29/12/2024 to Fri, 03/01/2025 Multi-activity
New Year 2024-2025 weekend extension survey Fri, 03/01/2025 to Sun, 05/01/2025 Multi-activity
New Year 2025/26 Sun, 28/12/2025 to Fri, 02/01/2026 Multi-activity