Events: List

The displayed cost of events is normally the total price. We only ask for deposits on the higher cost events such as the snowsports and sailing trips

Title Date Activity Type
Monday Evening Coached Weir Sessions Mon, 14/06/2021 Kayaking & Canoeing
Monday Night Coached Kayaking and Canoeing Sessions Mon, 14/06/2021 Kayaking & Canoeing
Timsbury 6.5 mile Circular Walk Tue, 15/06/2021 Walking
New members Evening walk Hanham Bristol Wed, 16/06/2021 Walking
Committee meeting Wed, 16/06/2021 Other
Outdoor Climbing Wed, 16/06/2021 Climbing
Chew Magna Circular Walk Thu, 17/06/2021 Walking
Walk around Stroud ( WAS WAY). Sat, 19/06/2021 Walking
Monday Night Coached Kayaking and Canoeing Sessions Mon, 21/06/2021 Kayaking & Canoeing
Bavarian Alps Multi-activity trip - Cancelled Mon, 21/06/2021 to Sun, 04/07/2021 Multi-activity
Monday Evening Coached Weir Sessions Mon, 21/06/2021 Kayaking & Canoeing
Outdoor Climbing Thu, 24/06/2021 Climbing
50 Miles and guilt free burgers? Sat, 26/06/2021 Road cycling
River Avon & Canal loop, Dundas to Bradford on Avon Sun, 27/06/2021 Kayaking & Canoeing
Monday Evening Coached Weir Sessions Mon, 28/06/2021 Kayaking & Canoeing
Monday Night Coached Kayaking and Canoeing Sessions Mon, 28/06/2021 Kayaking & Canoeing
Outdoor Climbing Wed, 30/06/2021 Climbing
Intromediate/intermediate Sea Kayaking Weekend Fri, 02/07/2021 to Mon, 05/07/2021 Kayaking & Canoeing
AOAC Paddlesport Taster Day Sat, 03/07/2021 Kayaking & Canoeing
New members Wotton under edge walk Sun, 04/07/2021 Walking
Monday Night Coached Kayaking and Canoeing Sessions Mon, 05/07/2021 Kayaking & Canoeing
Monday Evening Coached Weir Sessions Mon, 05/07/2021 Kayaking & Canoeing
Stand up paddleboarding Tue, 06/07/2021 Kayaking & Canoeing
AOAC New, Potential and Existing Members Social Wed, 07/07/2021 Social
Course 3: British Canoeing Paddle Discover Award - Kayak Wed, 07/07/2021 to Sun, 11/07/2021 Kayaking & Canoeing
Monday Evening Coached Weir Sessions Mon, 12/07/2021 Kayaking & Canoeing
Monday Night Coached Kayaking and Canoeing Sessions Mon, 12/07/2021 Kayaking & Canoeing
Course 1: British Canoeing Paddle Explore Award - Kayak Wed, 14/07/2021 to Sun, 18/07/2021 Kayaking & Canoeing
Tetbury and Westonbirt 9.5mile walk Sun, 18/07/2021 Walking
Monday Evening Coached Weir Sessions Mon, 19/07/2021 Kayaking & Canoeing
Monday Night Coached Kayaking and Canoeing Sessions Mon, 19/07/2021 Kayaking & Canoeing
Monday Night Coached Kayaking and Canoeing Sessions Mon, 26/07/2021 Kayaking & Canoeing
Monday Evening Coached Weir Sessions Mon, 26/07/2021 Kayaking & Canoeing
Weekend Outdoor Climbing Trip (trad and sport) Thu, 29/07/2021 to Sun, 01/08/2021 Climbing
Anglesey Intermediate and Advanced Sea Kayaking Sat, 31/07/2021 to Mon, 02/08/2021 Kayaking & Canoeing
Monday Evening Coached Weir Sessions Mon, 02/08/2021 Kayaking & Canoeing
Monday Night Coached Kayaking and Canoeing Sessions Mon, 02/08/2021 Kayaking & Canoeing
Cotswold Evening walk Tue, 03/08/2021 Walking
AOAC New, Potential and Existing Members Social Wed, 04/08/2021 Social
Monday Night Coached Kayaking and Canoeing Sessions Mon, 09/08/2021 Kayaking & Canoeing
Monday Evening Coached Weir Sessions Mon, 09/08/2021 Kayaking & Canoeing
Course 2: British Canoeing Paddle Explore Award - Kayak Wed, 11/08/2021 to Sun, 15/08/2021 Kayaking & Canoeing
Intermediate Sea Kayaking Weekend Fri, 13/08/2021 to Sun, 15/08/2021 Kayaking & Canoeing
Monday Evening Coached Weir Sessions Mon, 16/08/2021 Kayaking & Canoeing
Monday Night Coached Kayaking and Canoeing Sessions Mon, 16/08/2021 Kayaking & Canoeing
Course: British Canoeing Paddle Explore Award - Canoe Sat, 21/08/2021 to Sun, 22/08/2021 Kayaking & Canoeing
Monday Night Coached Kayaking and Canoeing Sessions Mon, 23/08/2021 Kayaking & Canoeing
AOAC New, Potential and Existing Members Social Wed, 01/09/2021 Social
Sailing the Stunning Turquoise Coast - Turkey! Sat, 04/09/2021 to Sat, 11/09/2021 Sailing
Sardinia sea kayak adventure Sat, 18/09/2021 to Sat, 25/09/2021 Kayaking & Canoeing
New Members Weekend Fri, 24/09/2021 to Sun, 26/09/2021 Walking
AOAC New, Potential and Existing Members Social Wed, 06/10/2021 Social
Saundersfoot (Pembrokeshire) October Weekend Fri, 08/10/2021 to Mon, 11/10/2021 Multi-activity
New Members Weekend Fri, 22/10/2021 to Sun, 24/10/2021 Walking
AOAC New, Potential and Existing Members Social Wed, 03/11/2021 Social
North Devon Coastal Walking Weekend Fri, 05/11/2021 to Sun, 07/11/2021 Walking
AOAC New, Potential and Existing Members Social Wed, 01/12/2021 Social
Save the Date - December in North Wales Thu, 09/12/2021 to Sun, 12/12/2021 Multi-activity
New Year 5 Day Multi-activity Trip and Party 2021-2022 Tue, 28/12/2021 to Sun, 02/01/2022 Multi-activity
AOAC New, Potential and Existing Members Social Wed, 05/01/2022 Social
AOAC New, Potential and Existing Members Social Wed, 02/02/2022 Social
AOAC New, Potential and Existing Members Social Wed, 02/03/2022 Social