Events: List

The displayed cost of events is normally the total price. We only ask for deposits on the higher cost events such as the snowsports and sailing trips

Title Date Activity Type
Indoor climbing – Redpoint Tue, 21/09/2021 Climbing
Tuesday Road Ride (faster) Tue, 21/09/2021 Road cycling
New Members Weekend Fri, 24/09/2021 to Sun, 26/09/2021 Walking
MTB Ride for Development Meeting Sat, 25/09/2021 Mountain Biking
Road Ride for Development Meeting Sat, 25/09/2021 Road cycling
Moving Water Safety and Rescue Sat, 25/09/2021 Kayaking & Canoeing
Tormarton scenic walk Sat, 25/09/2021 Walking
Indoor climbing - Redpoint Tue, 28/09/2021 Climbing
( Sold out ) Stand up paddle boarding, safe paddlers award. Sat, 02/10/2021 Other
Moving Water Safety and Skills Sat, 02/10/2021 Kayaking & Canoeing
( Sold out ) Stand up paddle boarding, safe paddlers award. Sat, 02/10/2021 Other
( Sold out ) Stand up paddle boarding, safe paddlers award. Sat, 02/10/2021 Other
Kayak rescues and cake Sun, 03/10/2021 Kayaking & Canoeing
Kayaking/canoe day trip (15-20km) - Sharpness canal Sun, 03/10/2021 Kayaking & Canoeing
AOAC New, Potential and Existing Members Social Wed, 06/10/2021 Social
Saundersfoot (Pembrokeshire) October Weekend Fri, 08/10/2021 to Mon, 11/10/2021 Multi-activity
Intro to White Water Kayaking Sat, 09/10/2021 Kayaking & Canoeing
Introduction to Sea Kayaking Sat, 09/10/2021 to Sun, 10/10/2021 Kayaking & Canoeing
Committee meeting Wed, 20/10/2021 Other
New Members Weekend Fri, 22/10/2021 to Sun, 24/10/2021 Walking
Sea kayaking long weekend in Cornwall Thu, 28/10/2021 to Sun, 31/10/2021 Kayaking & Canoeing
Usk River Trip Sun, 31/10/2021 Kayaking & Canoeing
AOAC New, Potential and Existing Members Social Wed, 03/11/2021 Social
North Cornwall Coastal Walking Weekend Fri, 05/11/2021 to Sun, 07/11/2021 Walking
Mid Wales Multi-Activity trip Fri, 12/11/2021 to Sun, 14/11/2021 Multi-activity
AOAC New, Potential and Existing Members Social Wed, 01/12/2021 Social
December in North Wales Thu, 09/12/2021 to Sun, 12/12/2021 Multi-activity
New Year 5 Day Multi-activity Trip and Party 2021-2022 Tue, 28/12/2021 to Sun, 02/01/2022 Multi-activity
AOAC New, Potential and Existing Members Social Wed, 05/01/2022 Social
AOAC New, Potential and Existing Members Social Wed, 02/02/2022 Social
February Sea Kayaking Thu, 24/02/2022 to Sun, 27/02/2022 Kayaking & Canoeing
AOAC New, Potential and Existing Members Social Wed, 02/03/2022 Social