Events: List

The displayed cost of events is normally the total price. We only ask for deposits on the higher cost events such as the snowsports and sailing trips

Title Date Activity Type
Evening Walk West Mendip Tue, 16/07/2019 Walking
Climbing Tue, 16/07/2019 Climbing
Winter paddlesport planning meeting Wed, 17/07/2019 Kayaking & Canoeing
Circular road ride through various villages Wed, 17/07/2019 Road cycling
Committee Meeting Thu, 18/07/2019 Other
Climbing Thu, 18/07/2019 Climbing
Drinks on the Marina Fri, 19/07/2019 Social
Moving Water Safety and Skills Training Sat, 20/07/2019 to Sun, 21/07/2019 Kayaking & Canoeing
River Avon Touring Paddle Sun, 21/07/2019 Kayaking & Canoeing
Coached Kayaking & Canoeing Mon, 22/07/2019 Kayaking & Canoeing
Overscourt Wood Siston Tue, 23/07/2019 Walking
Course: British Canoeing Paddle Discover Award - Kayak or Canoe Wed, 24/07/2019 to Sun, 28/07/2019 Kayaking & Canoeing
Intermediate Sea Kayaking Weekend - FULL Fri, 26/07/2019 to Sun, 28/07/2019 Kayaking & Canoeing
Chipping Sodbury to Castle Combe circular road ride Sun, 28/07/2019 Road cycling
Course: British Canoeing Paddle Explore Award - Kayak Wed, 31/07/2019 to Sun, 04/08/2019 Kayaking & Canoeing
French Alps and Ardeche Amazing Adventure August 19 Fri, 02/08/2019 to Sun, 18/08/2019 Multi-activity
Coached Kayaking & Canoeing Mon, 05/08/2019 Kayaking & Canoeing
Open social for potential, new and existing members Wed, 07/08/2019 Social
Purbeck Sea Kayaking Thu, 08/08/2019 to Sun, 11/08/2019 Kayaking & Canoeing
Coached Kayaking & Canoeing Mon, 12/08/2019 Kayaking & Canoeing
Postponed till autumn- Intermediate sea kayak skills weekend Sat, 17/08/2019 to Sun, 18/08/2019 Kayaking & Canoeing
Barebecue, Road ride/Walk, Social Sun, 18/08/2019 Multi-activity
Coached Kayaking & Canoeing Mon, 19/08/2019 Kayaking & Canoeing
Advanced sea kayaking 3 day weekend - FULL! Fri, 23/08/2019 to Mon, 26/08/2019 Kayaking & Canoeing
Sennen - August Bank Hol Fri, 23/08/2019 to Mon, 26/08/2019 Multi-activity
Open social for potential, new and existing members Wed, 04/09/2019 Social
Dodecanese Yacht Sailing 1 or 2 week option Sat, 07/09/2019 to Sat, 21/09/2019 Sailing
Introduction to Sea Kayaking Weekend Fri, 20/09/2019 to Sun, 22/09/2019 Kayaking & Canoeing
Worcestershire Avon Aquatic Ambulation Sat, 28/09/2019 to Sun, 29/09/2019 Kayaking & Canoeing
Coaching CPD Sat, 28/09/2019 Kayaking & Canoeing
Open social for potential, new and existing members Wed, 02/10/2019 Social
Advanced Sea Kayaking 3 day weekend Thu, 10/10/2019 to Sun, 13/10/2019 Kayaking & Canoeing
New Members Walking and Climbing Weekend Fri, 11/10/2019 to Sun, 13/10/2019 Walking
Open social for potential, new and existing members Wed, 06/11/2019 Social
Open social for potential, new and existing members Wed, 04/12/2019 Social
Pre-Christmas Walking and Mountain Biking Weekend Fri, 06/12/2019 to Sun, 08/12/2019 Walking
Malham Tarn New Year Trip 2019-2020 Sat, 28/12/2019 to Thu, 02/01/2020 Multi-activity
Les Arcs Intermediate/Advance Ski and Board Trip 2020 Sat, 29/02/2020 to Sat, 07/03/2020 Skiing/Boarding
Beginners/Low Intermediates Ski Trip 2020 - FULL Sat, 29/02/2020 to Sat, 07/03/2020 Skiing/Boarding
AOAC Easter 2020 - Scotland Sun, 05/04/2020 to Sun, 12/04/2020 Multi-activity
AOAC New Year 2020-2021 Trip: Rhyd-y-Creuau Field Centre, North Wales Tue, 29/12/2020 to Sun, 03/01/2021 Multi-activity