Upcoming Events

Prices stated are usually the full price. We only ask for deposits on high cost (eg £200 or more) events such as the ski and sailing trips.

Wednesday Evening Bike Ride , Wed, 20/06/2018 , £0.00
Committee Meeting - start at 19:30 , Thu, 21/06/2018 , £0.00
Sea kayak bivi weekend - FULL , Fri, 22/06/2018 to Sun, 24/06/2018 , £0.00
French Alps multi-activity trip , Fri, 22/06/2018 to Sun, 01/07/2018 , £51.00
Wednesday Evening Bike Ride , Wed, 20/06/2018 , £0.00
The Ultimate Lake District Hut to Hut Tour , Thu, 28/06/2018 to Sun, 01/07/2018 , £0.00
Portishead to Portland Four Day Cycle Tour , Fri, 29/06/2018 to Mon, 02/07/2018 , £162.00
BC 1 Star (Beginners) Kayaking Course 3 , Sat, 30/06/2018 to Sun, 01/07/2018 , £61.00
FULL Balearic Islands Yacht Sailing , Sat, 30/06/2018 to Sat, 07/07/2018 , £353.00
Overscourt Wood, Siston , Tue, 03/07/2018 , £0.00
New Members Evening and social Evening , Wed, 04/07/2018 , £0.00
BC 2 Star Kayaking and Canoeing Course 1 , Wed, 04/07/2018 , £122.00
Sea Kayaking Intermediate Weekend , Fri, 06/07/2018 to Sun, 08/07/2018 , £0.00
BC 2 Star Kayaking and Canoeing Course 1 , Wed, 04/07/2018 , £122.00
Isles of Scilly Trip , Sat, 07/07/2018 to Sat, 14/07/2018 , £216.50
Winter Paddlesport Planning Meeting , Tue, 10/07/2018 , £0.00
New Members Weekend , Fri, 13/07/2018 to Sun, 15/07/2018 , £30.00
BC 2 Star Kayaking and Canoeing Course 1 , Wed, 04/07/2018 , £122.00
Historic Parks of East Bristol , Tue, 17/07/2018 , £0.00
Committee Meeting - start at 19:30 , Thu, 21/06/2018 , £0.00
Sea kayak rough/moving water coaching , Sat, 28/07/2018 to Sun, 29/07/2018 , £112.00
New Members Evening and social Evening , Wed, 04/07/2018 , £0.00
Dorset Coast Summer Fun , Fri, 03/08/2018 to Sun, 05/08/2018 , £46.00
River Avon Touring Paddle , Sun, 05/08/2018 , £0.00
BC 2 Star Kayaking and Canoeing Course 2 , Wed, 08/08/2018 , £122.00
Purbeck Sea Kayaking , Thu, 09/08/2018 to Sun, 12/08/2018 , £34.00
BC 2 Star Kayaking and Canoeing Course 2 , Wed, 08/08/2018 , £122.00
BC 2 Star Kayaking and Canoeing Course 2 , Wed, 08/08/2018 , £122.00
New Members Evening and social Evening , Wed, 04/07/2018 , £0.00
Committee Meeting - start at 19:30 , Thu, 21/06/2018 , £0.00
New Members Evening and social Evening , Wed, 04/07/2018 , £0.00
New members Weekend , , £46.00
Committee Meeting - start at 19:30 , Thu, 21/06/2018 , £0.00
New Members Evening and social Evening , Wed, 04/07/2018 , £0.00
Committee Meeting - start at 19:30 , Thu, 21/06/2018 , £0.00
New Members Evening and social Evening , Wed, 04/07/2018 , £0.00